¡Lo más vendido!

Todas las opiniones

por Bernard P. (Alba la romaine, France) el 22 Marzo 2017 :
(4/5) 

Nominal del producto : Wall-Box 7.4 kW [Borne de Recharge Mode 3]

Bien faite

Produit realisé avec soin.. et éléments de sécurité,
Le mode 3 est un plus avec le disjoncteur de 40A incorporé et verrouillable avec clé.
Seul bémol:pas d'orifice pour le cable 6carré ni de trous deja préparés pour la fixation.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Nivaldo V. (Parede, Portugal) el 06 Marzo 2017 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Home Charger T2 3.7 kW [Mode 3 Charging Station]

Spectacular Product

Tested and in current use on a Renault ZOE Bose Edition, the result is dazzling.
This product is really good. Nothing to the contrary to point out.
Congratulations e-station-store.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Stephane D. (BRAZEY EN PLAINE, France) el 06 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Home Charger T2 11 kW [Borne de Recharge Mode 3]

Satisfait

Produit conforme a mes attente. Société sérieuse

 Denunciar un abuso

por jean marc D. (ROSNAY, France) el 15 Dic. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

chargeur mode 2

le materiel est super et vous etes une societe serieuse
je vous recommanderai des que possible

 Denunciar un abuso

por François G. (Paris, France) el 29 Sept. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Câble de recharge Type 1 to Type 3C, 16A 230V

Très satisfait

Je conduis une Peugeot iOn qui est équipée d'une prise type 1 et d'une prise ChaDeMo.
Certaines bornes de recharge ont un câble terminé par une prise type 2 (pour Renault Zoe) et disposent aussi d'une prise type 3c. Le câble que je viens de recevoir me permet de recharger à ces bornes (parkings d'hypermarchés) à la puissance de 3,7 kW.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Michel R. (BRUGHEAS, France) el 13 Sept. 2016 :
(4/5) 

Nominal del producto : Câble de recharge Type 1 to Type 2, 16A 230V

Cable de rechange

Colis reçu rapidement, un seul regret manque les capots de protection des connecteurs comme sur la photos

 Denunciar un abuso

por Alain C. (SAINT MAX, France) el 05 Jul. 2016 :
(4/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

BON PRODUIT

CE PRODUIT SERAIT PARFAIT AVEC ADAPTATEURS TRI 16 A ET MONO 220 V

 Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Merci pour votre avis sur notre boutique. Ce sont les adaptateurs:
TRI 16A: http://www.e-station-store.com/fr/accessoires-evr/38-adaptateur-cee-16-amperes-5-broches-pour-evr3-max-22-kw.html
MONO 220V: http://www.e-station-store.com/fr/accessoires-evr/39-adaptateur-prise-schuko-pour-evr3-max-22-kw.html respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 05 Jul. 2016
por THIERRY D. (FOURNES EN WEPPES, France) el 13 Junio 2016 :
(4/5) 

Nominal del producto : Home Charger T1 7.4 kW [Borne de Recharge Mode 3]

Raccordement

L'emplacement de pénétration du câble d'alimentation n'est pas décrit et la notice sans schéma est en italien et en anglais. je vais devoir improviser.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Rémi J. (Gif sur Yvette, France) el 13 Mayo 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Câble de recharge Type 1 to Type 3C, 32A 230V

Bravo à e-Station

Merci d'avoir livré ma commande en 3 jours ouvrés : Record de rapidité. J'ai branché et tout est OK.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Melanie A. (Illingen, Germany) el 25 Abr. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Home Charger T1 7.4 kW DUAL [Mode 3 Charging Station]

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Sehr schnelle Abwicklung, sehr freundlicher Kundenservice!
Gerät hochwertig verarbeitet und stabil, vom Elektriker problemlos zu installieren und funktioniert prima!

 Denunciar un abuso

por Xavier B. (Mont-Saint-Guibert, Belgium) el 12 Marzo 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 2 - max 3,7 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

Mieux qu'une Wallbox

Je l'ai acheté pour pouvoir charger ma VW e-UP! chez moi sur 16A.
Je voulais installer une Wallbox mais celles-ci ce sont plus cher et ne sont pas aussi pratique que ce chargeur qui peut être branché sur toute prise P17 16A ou autre prise avec adaptateur.

Délai de livraison respecté, Commandé lundi, reçu mercredi, a peine eu le temps de placé une prise P17 16A chez moi, très bon emballage et fourni avec une house.
Le chargeur a fonctionné tout suite sur ma voiture, il est facile d'utilisation et le mode d'emploi est clair et complet.
Le matériels est de bonne qualité et les éléments sont bien ajustés.
Très content de mon achat, il ne reste plus qu'a le testé sur la durée.

 Denunciar un abuso

por valentin M. (SAINT LYS, France) el 02 Marzo 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Câble de recharge Type 1 to Type 3C, 32A 230V

cable de recharge type 1 to type 3c,32a 230v

Bonjour,je vient de recevoir mon cable et je suis ravi ,traie rapide, et merci.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Reinhard Z. (Breisach, Germany) el 11 Feb. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Ladekabel Typ 2 to Typ 3C, 32A 400V

Bestellung ES233616

Korrekte Abwicklung der Bestellung, schnelle Lieferung, das Produkt in einwandfreiem Zustand und 'fühlbar' hochwertig. Alles perfetti!
Dr. Reinhard Zimmermann-Lange

 Denunciar un abuso

por Manfred L. (Süderdeich, Germany) el 11 Ene. 2016 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Typ 2 - max 22 kW [Tragbare Ladestation]

Review

Good Quality, good experience since Sept. 16 with the smaller unit!
Would recommend your products!

 Denunciar un abuso

por Rolf K. (Sachsenheim, Germany) el 30 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Adapter auf CEE 16amp 5-polig für EVR3 max. 22 kW

very good product

I installed this with an EVR3 in my Garage to charge E-Golf and E-uP, it works perfect and was easy to install, just like Plug and play ! I use the Equipment on a red 16 A CEE !

 Denunciar un abuso

por Rolf K. (Sachsenheim, Germany) el 30 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Typ 2 - max 22 kW [Tragbare Ladestation]

good product

I installed this in my Garage to charge E-Golf and E-uP, it works perfect and was easy to install, just like Plug and play !

 Denunciar un abuso

por Christophe L. (Triel sur seine, France) el 23 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 2 - max 3,7 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

Chargeur super

J'utilise ce chargeur en fixe pour ma VW GOLF GTE. Il est installé dans le garage et la longueur du cable permet de charger la golf lorsqu'elle est dehors garée devant le garage.

Aucun soucis de fonctionnement, parfait du 1° coup. Très simple d'utilisation. L'adaptateur de fixation mural fonctionne parfaitement et fait de ce chargeur une wallbox.

Vous pouvez acheter tranquillement chez e-station :

- Excellente communication, en particulier via le chat.
- date de livraison annoncées et respectées.
- Excellent emballage et très bonne protection
- L'EVR1 est livré dans un sac parfaitement protégé et la prise est d'excellente qualité.
- Aucun soucis de fonctionnement avec la golf GTE (la prise dors dehors).

Bravo à E-Station store. Je ne regrette pas mon achat.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Markus K. (Penzberg, Germany) el 11 Sept. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Typ 2 - max 7,4 kW [Tragbare Ladestation]

Perfekt.

Sehr schnelle Lieferung, als Kunde sehr gut informiert.
Umtausch wegen falscher Bestellung (Typ 1 - Typ 2 ;-)) absolut unkompliziert abgewickelt.
Sehr gutes Produkt, funktioniert einwandfrei.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Pascal D. (Conthey, Switzerland) el 07 Ago. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 1 - max 7,4 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

a

Tip Top et colis très bien emballé

 Denunciar un abuso

por Audun E. (Frekhaug, Norway) el 28 Jul. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 1 - max 3,7 kW [Portable charging station]

Excelent charger for my Nissan Leaf

Very good charger :-)
Only one thing to comment, the cord from main unit to wall socket was very short. Limited my option to where I could install the wall mounted hangoff.

 Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative.
In charging stations which comply with Mode 2 according to IEC 61851-1, the control box on the cable (the circuit board) must be within 30 cm. of the power plug (CEE).
For this reason, all Mode 2 and CE Mark charging stations have a box fitted near the power plug containing the electronic control unit, because correct earth contact cannot be checked in the cable section that connects the plug to the electronics, which is essential for the safety of users.
Therefore the maximum allowed length of the input cable is 30cm. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 28 Jul. 2015
por Audun E. (Frekhaug, Norway) el 28 Jul. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Wall Mounting Bracket EVR1

Very good tool to support the charger.

Very good tool to support the charger, but was limited to where it could be installed due to short cord from main unit to wall socket.
But nice and tidy installation for my charger

 Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative.
In charging stations which comply with Mode 2 according to IEC 61851-1, the control box on the cable (the circuit board) must be within 30 cm. of the power plug (CEE).
For this reason, all Mode 2 and CE Mark charging stations have a box fitted near the power plug containing the electronic control unit, because correct earth contact cannot be checked in the cable section that connects the plug to the electronics, which is essential for the safety of users.
Therefore the maximum allowed length of the input cable is 30cm. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 28 Jul. 2015
por THOMAS C. (PIMORIN, France) el 26 Jul. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Borne de recharge portable]

Le Top de la borne mobile!

Le temps de charge est un problème réel pour la mobilité électrique.
Je voulais depuis longtemps fabriquer moi-même une borne polyvalente pour ma Smart 22kw, car je roule beaucoup.
Et j'ai trouvé cet EVR3.
Ce produit m'a considérablement facilité mes déplacements chez mes clients qui sont en grande majorité des industriels disposant de triphasé accessible dans leurs ateliers, donc je charge chez mes clients entre 10 et 25 AMP, soit entre 7 et 17 kW le temps de mes rendez-vous.
Grace à cet EVR3 j'ai déjà réussi à faire 475km dans une seule journée avec ma SmartED.
Merci à E-Station pour leur livraison rapide.
Claude.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Jean-Luc B. (Soleuvre, Luxemburg) el 25 Jul. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Portable charging station]

Works perfectly with Golf GTE

The Golf can only charge with 1 phase, but i bought the bigger charger so i can keep it if i change to another car in the future.
The GTE is charging with 16A, and it's fully charged after 2h15.
The CEE cable could be 50cm longer

 Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative.
In charging stations which comply with Mode 2 according to IEC 61851-1, the control box on the cable (the circuit board) must be within 30 cm. of the power plug (CEE).
For this reason, all Mode 2 and CE Mark charging stations have a box fitted near the power plug containing the electronic control unit, because correct earth contact cannot be checked in the cable section that connects the plug to the electronics, which is essential for the safety of users.
Therefore the maximum allowed length of the input cable is 30cm. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 28 Jul. 2015
por Dirk Z. (Sexau, Germany) el 13 Feb. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Portable charging station]

Sehr flexible, einfach zu bedienende Ladestation

Ich habe die EVR3 mit 22KW seit 3 Monaten im Einsatz bei meinem ZOE. Funktioniert perfekt. Sehr ordentlich verarbeitet. Sehr flexibel einzusetzen. Maximaler Ladestrom ist einfach einzustellen. Kabellänge 7,5m ist gut. Der Service bei ELPA bei Rückfragen ist sehr gut und schnell. Anleitung ist zwar nur in EN und IT verfügbar, wird aber kaum benötigt. Das Gerät ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Fi Typ B muss aber in der Zuleitung vorgesehen werden. Ist wohl nicht integriert. Preislich mit 950 Euro incl. Wandhalterung nicht ganz günstig. Wandhalterung aber dazu bestellen. Die passt richtig gut. Alles in allem wirklich eine empfehlenswerte Ladestation.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Jeremy M. (MARQUION, France) el 09 Ene. 2015 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : Home Charger T2 7.4 kW [Mode 3 Charging Station]

Impeccable

Borne recharge ma zoé 50% en 2heures , installation rapide et propre cable compatible Zoé

 Denunciar un abuso

por Thomas L. (Gisors, France) el 29 Nov. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 2 - max 7,4 kW [Portable charging station]

Un excellent produit

L ' evr 01 est vraiment le produit idéal pour la recharge de ma Zoé. Grâce au réglage de la puissance de charge, je peux adapter la regarde de la voiture en fonction des autres consommateurs utilisé dans la maison.
Je savais que ce produit découvert sur le forum français consacré à la Renault Zoé allait me satisfaire.
Je recommande l'achat de ce produit chez e-station car cette entreprise sérieuse est vraiment à l'écoute du client et la livraison se fait en moins de 1 semaine.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Peep M. el 29 Ago. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 2 - max 7,4 kW [Portable charging station]

Peep Mätlik (Estonia)

Suurepärane teenindus ja suured tänud tehnilise nõustamise eest "e-Station" tiimile.

 Denunciar un abuso

por Ronan C. (Dublin, Ireland) el 28 Ago. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 2 - max 7,4 kW [Portable charging station]

Very satisfied

This product works extremely well and is easy to use. The good length of cable supplied as standard and the fact it can go upto 32amp and 7.4kw makes it ideally suited to my recently purchased BMW i3. I was very impressed with the product and the delivery time and indeed web site which made my purchase a simple transaction. It was such a good product I bought a second one ! for my holiday home and thereby giving me maximum flexibility for a quick charge (100% from zero in approx 3.5 Hours). I explored many options but this company and product is simply the best in the market and I would have no hesitation in recommending them

 Denunciar un abuso

por Robert F. (Junglinster, Luxemburg) el 08 Ago. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR3 - Type 2 - max 22 kW [Portable charging station]

Perfect!

I give the EVR3 5 stars:
- The first three go to it's developer, which made in my opinion, a real great job. The EVR3 is portable (compared to a wall-mounted wall-box) and very flexible regarding the input (using some adapters) and output!
- The last two stars go to e-station for being super responsive and performing a really fast shipping.

A year ago, I bought the first version of the EVR1 with all possible adapters. It stays for emergency situations in my Renault Zoé, while the EVR3 will replace my 3,7kW/h wall-box - at least for those moments I need a quick recharge ;-)

 Denunciar un abuso

por Ernst U. (Diessenhofen, Switzerland) el 16 Jul. 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 1 - max 7,4 kW [Portable charging station]

This Product solves the mess of "charging-stations"!

This small device is exactly what I was looking for since years. Instead of searching around for proprietary charging stations, where you meet a chaos of P1, P2, P3c and other plugs, mostly connected with chipcards, SMS, near field communication or a key, I have now my peace. Any normal plug is adequate. Whatever the plug delivers, I can adjust the optimal power from 6 up to 32 Amps. Congratulations for this clever development!

 Denunciar un abuso

por Ashton S. el 28 Mayo 2014 :
(5/5) 

Nominal del producto : EVR1 - Type 1 - max 3,7 kW [Portable charging station]

Excellent EVSE

I bought EVR1 to charge my Leaf '11, it works perfectly and Im able to charge everywhere. Thank you!

 Denunciar un abuso

Compare 0